37 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of machine learning research.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Machine Learning Research.

Issa Atoum

Department of Software Engineering, The World Islamic Sciences and Education

Amman, Jordan

Abdul Karim

Department of Computer Science & Electronics, University Gadjah Mada

Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Abhishek Thakur

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology

Patiala, Punjab, India

Ahmad Yahya Dawod

International College Of Digital Innovation, Chiang Mai University

Chiang Mai, Munmun, Thailand

Anas Bilal

Faculty of Information Technology,Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

Ashwini Deshpande

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Chandan Karadagur Ananda Reddy

Microsoft Corp.

Redmond, Washington, USA

Chien-Chih Wang

Department of Computer Science, National Taiwan University

Taipei, Taiwan

Dong Wang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University

Durham, North Carolina, USA

Ehsan Aghaei

College of Computing and Informatics, University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

Emna Dahech

Computer Science, University of Sfax

Sfax, Tunisia

Faisal Alamri

Department of Computer Science, The University of Exeter

Exeter, Devon, UK

Fei Tao

Department of Electrical Engineering, the University of Texas at Dallas

Richardson, Texas, USA

Hadi Mahdipour

Departmennt of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Esfarayen University of Technology

Esfarayen, North Khorasan, Iran

Hanrui Wang

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Haysam Selim

UNLV MIS Department

LAs VEgas, Nevada, USA

Imen Masmoudi

REGIM-Lab, National Engineering School of Sfax, University of Sfax

Sfax, Non-Us/Non-Canadian, Tunisia

Jiangbo Yuan

Vipshop Inc., US

San Jose, California, USA

Kanika Sood

Department of Computer Science, California State University Fullerton

Placentia, California, USA

Maedeh Hemmat

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin Madison

Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Magesh Kasthuri

Distinguished Senior Member of Technical Staff, Financial Services Domain

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Mahalakshmi Jeyabalu

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Technology, PSG College of Arts & Science

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Mengjun Hu

Department of Computer Science, University of Regina

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Muhammad Asfandeyar

Department of Computer Science, Bahria University

Islamabad, Pakistan

Neda Nourshamsi

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, Oklahoma State University

Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Qian Wu

School of Artifical Intelligience, Xidian University

Xi'an, Shannxi, China

Razieh Nabi Abdolyousefi

Computer Science Department, Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, USA

Samaneh Nasiri

School of Medicine, Emory University

Atlanta, USA

Senlin Yang

School of Mechanic and Material Engineering, Xi'an University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Shahnawaz Qureshi

Department of Computer Science, Prince of Songkla University

Hatyai, Songkhla, Thailand

Srujana Gattupalli

Computer Science and Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington

Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

Sudarshan Ramenahalli

Knightscope Inc

Mountain View, California, USA

Tarfa Hamed

Department of Computer Science, University of Mosul

Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq

Thee Zin Win

Department of Information Science, University of Computer Studies

Yangon, Myanmar

Ugur Kilic

Department of Avionics, Eskisehir Technical University

Eskisehir, Tepebasi, Turkey

Xingjiao Wu

East China Normal University

Shang Hai, China

Xinxing Wu

Institute for Biomedical Informatics, University of Kentucky

Lexington, Kentucky State, USA

Browse journals by subject